A collective path towards health!
828-406-7060    Login

 

Schedule for December 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sat - Dec 1
Sun - Dec 2
Mon - Dec 3
Tue - Dec 4
Wed - Dec 5
Thu - Dec 6
Fri - Dec 7
Sat - Dec 8
Sun - Dec 9
Mon - Dec 10
Today - Dec 11
Wed - Dec 12
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Thu - Dec 13
  • Gentle Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:30AM
    Vicki Peltz
    (1 taken, 7 available)
Fri - Dec 14
  • Hatha Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:15AM
    Carol Thompson
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Dec 15
Sun - Dec 16
Mon - Dec 17
Tue - Dec 18
Wed - Dec 19
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Thu - Dec 20
  • Gentle Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:30AM
    Vicki Peltz
    (0 taken, 8 available)
Fri - Dec 21
  • Hatha Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:15AM
    Carol Thompson
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Dec 22
Sun - Dec 23
Mon - Dec 24
Tue - Dec 25
Wed - Dec 26
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
  • Qigong/Tai Chi
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Tom Eddins
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Thu - Dec 27
  • Gentle Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:30AM
    Vicki Peltz
    (0 taken, 8 available)
Fri - Dec 28
  • Hatha Yoga
    10AM
    10AM - 11:15AM
    Carol Thompson
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Dec 29
Sun - Dec 30
Mon - Dec 31
Unused Content: